From Ken Ditkowksy–the corruption in Cook (crook) county

MaryGSykes.com

To: kenneth ditkowsky <kenditkowsky@yahoo.com>
Cc: Jeffrey Norkin <jeff@norkinlaw.com>, Robert Grundstein <rgrunds@pshift.com>, Angela Woodhull <chachaangelina@yahoo.com>, Richard Fine <richardfinelaw@gmail.com>, Attorney Dr Richard Fine <richardfine@campaignforjudicialintegrity.org>, “Aging Contact (Aging)” <contact_aging@aging.senate.gov>, barbara stone <bstone575@gmail.com>, JoAnne Denison <joanne@denisonlaw.com>, cody coleman <gcoleman@bclclaw.com>, 200 <jdenison@surfree.com>, Garr Sanders <kickdragon7@yahoo.com>, Eliot Bernstein <iviewit@iviewit.tv>, “markadamsjdmba@hotmail.com” <markadamsjdmba@hotmail.com>, Lauren Paulson <laurenjpaulson@gmail.com>, legal abuse syndrome <legalabuse@gmail.com>, Angela <angela.drees@yahoo.com>, Doug Kinan <dougkinan@yahoo.com>, Zena Crenshaw Esq <zcrenshaw@comcast.net>, “Diane@Gochin.com” <Diane@gochin.com>, Rosanna Miller <prov2828@hotmail.com>, Andy Ostrowski <ajo@bsolaw.com>, “bkeisling@newslanc.com” <bkeisling@newslanc.com>, Candice Schwager <schwagerlawfirm@live.com>, Katherine Hine <katherinehine@wljaradio.net>, Janet Phelan <janet_c_phelan@yahoo.com>, HAR Justice <harjustice007@gmail.com>, Paul Simmerly <psimmerly@outlook.com>, Leon Koziol <leonkoziol@gmail.com>, KRISTI HOOD <khood490@aol.com>, “Dr. Sam Sugar” <ssugarmd@msn.com>, Gary Solomon <drgarysolomon@gmail.com>, Ward Lucas <wardlucas@msn.com>, “editor@wilkesbarrescrantonig.com” <editor@wilkesbarrescrantonig.com>, ProSe America <proseamerica@gmail.com>, Mike Ference <mikeferencere@yahoo.com>, Gene <eawrona@ptd.net>, don bailey <attorneydonbailey@gmail.com>, Arlene Dabrow <adabrow2001@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: 04.07.16 – From Facebook Re: Probate abuse, courts attys and all. Please see this “share” and the comments when I posted Eliot Bernstein (FL) news ad…

View original post 429 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s