From FB: Radio Show on What Happened to Willie Jo Mills?

MaryGSykes.com

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Sherry Johnston WHAT HAPPENED TO WILLIE JO MILLS? Sherry said her mom was overmedicated and shriveled to 89 pounds while under the care of the court-appointed guardians and looked like a concentration camp victim and barred from visiting her mother at Silverado Kingwood Memory Care Community after she complained about the lack of attention paid to her mom. *** Listen Here Live*** May 3, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-host-sherr… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Willie Jo mills was an elderly lady that raised 3 children and was a widow since 1993. Willie Jo had a stroke in 2007, her son with a POA (Power Of Attorney) locked her out of her house in 2007- 2008, refused to…

View original post 123 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s