From Ken Ditkowsky–Larkin is not ashamed to be ignorant of the Law

MaryGSykes.com

To: Eric Holder <askdoj@usdoj.gov>, “FBI- ( (” <civilrights.cv@ic.fbi.gov>, Chicago FBI <chicago@ic.fbi.gov>, Tim NASGA <timlahrman@aol.com>, Probate Sharks <verenusl@gmail.com>, “JoAnne M. Denison” <joanne@justice4every1.com>, Nasga Us <nasga.org@gmail.com>, Bev Cooper <bev.cooperscorner@yahoo.com>, Janet Phelan <janet_c_phelan@yahoo.com>, “J. Ditkowsky” <jdit@aol.com>, Matt Senator Kirk <matt_abbott@kirk.senate.gov>, “newseditors@wsj.com” <newseditors@wsj.com>, Chicago Tribune <tips@tribune.com>, FOX News Network LLC <foxnews_7d7b711af105dca690ab56169c0ff242@newsletters.foxnews.com>, SUNTIMES <letters@suntimes.com>, ISBA Main Discussion Group <isba@list.isba.org>, Fiduciary Watch <fiduciarywatch@gmail.com>, Candice Schwager <schwagerlawfirm@live.com>, “ABAJournal.com” <webmaster@abajournal.com>, Glenda Martinez <glenest03@yahoo.com>, Diane Nash <sa3456@msn.com>, Ginny Johnson <ginny.johnsoncheeserings@gmail.com>, Rosanna Miller <prov2828@hotmail.com>, Scott Evans <scottcevans@hotmail.com>, Cook County States Attorney <statesattorney@cookcountyil.gov>, Edward Carter <ecarter@atg.state.il.us>, Littleton Coin Company, KRISTI HOOD <khood490@aol.com>, “Mr. Lanre Amu — Honest Atty Unfairly Persecuted By ARDC” <loamu@aol.com>, Jay Goldman <jnjgldmn@aol.com>, Rabbi Moshe Soloveitchik <zamirkatan@aol.com>, Illinois ARDC <illinois.ardc@gmail.com>, Nancy Vallone <nvallone1@gmail.com>, Alyece Russell <llessura@gmail.com>, Tom Fields <tvfields@oh.rr.com>, “tips@cbschicago.com” <tips@cbschicago.com>, Eric Blair <activistpost@gmail.com>, Cook Sheriff <sheriff.dart@cookcountyil.gov>, Elaine Renoire <elaine@abusiveguardianships.com>, Len Holland <consult4lj@yahoo.com>, John Howard Wyman <johnhowardwyman@gmail.com>, Mary Richards…

View original post 492 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s